Name Description Contact Last Modified  
code Portable, reusable and experimental code (C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:37:25 +0200
devkit Building packages for Windows (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:27:42 +0200
docs Various documentation (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 09:35:47 +0200
embed Embeddable libraries (CMake) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:34:06 +0200
irccd IRC Client Daemon (C++17/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:19:18 +0200
irccd-plugins IRC Client Daemon experimental plugins (JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:30:34 +0200
irccd-web IRC Client Daemon website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:28:35 +0200
malikania 2D MMORPG engine (C++17/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:39:15 +0200
marker Simple markdown documentation tool (C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:13:43 +0200
miner Redmine command line client (C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:06:59 +0200
nsnake A snake in curses (C) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:56:03 +0200
paster Paste hosting service (C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sun, 11 Nov 2018 15:52:26 +0200
template Project template (None) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:14:54 +0200
vanilla Vanilla package sources (Shell) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:01:49 +0200
vanilla-vbootstrap Vanilla bootstrap tool (Shell) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:48:43 +0200
vanilla-vpk Vanilla package manager (Shell) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:02:27 +0200