Name Description Contact Last Modified  
code Portable, reusable and experimental code (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:35:33 +0200
devkit Building packages for Windows (CMake) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:36:35 +0200
doc Documentation tool (C++14) Alexis Dörr <nanahara@malikania.fr> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:01:43 +0200
embed Embeddable libraries (CMake) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 31 May 2017 09:54:13 +0200
irccd IRC Client Daemon (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:54:56 +0200
irccd/3.0.0 IRC Client Daemon, 3.y.z experimental next repository (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:56:08 +0200
irccd-plugins IRC Client Daemon experimental plugins (JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 10:43:06 +0200
irccd-web IRC Client Daemon website (markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:39:52 +0200
magicstat A flexible system inspector (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:57:31 +0200
malikania Malikania Engine (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 04 Jul 2017 13:28:10 +0200
malikania/user/markand Malikania Engine (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:03:58 +0200
malikania/user/nanahara Malikania Engine (C++14/JavaScript) Alexis Dörr <nanahara@malikania.fr> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:54:20 +0200
malikania-launcher Malikania Game Launcher (C++14/Qt) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:39:53 +0200
malikania-pkg Malikania Game Management (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:39:57 +0200
malikania-vm Malikania VM selector (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:50:52 +0200
nsnake A snake in curses (C) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:15:16 +0200
nsnake-web NSnake website (hugo) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:18:53 +0200
template Project template (None) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 09 Jun 2017 09:19:01 +0200