Name Description Contact Last Modified  
code Portable, reusable and experimental code (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:56:08 +0200
devkit Building packages for Windows (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:36:42 +0200
docs Various documentation (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 09:35:47 +0200
embed Embeddable libraries (CMake) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 10:18:54 +0200
irccd IRC Client Daemon (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:13:26 +0200
irccd-plugins IRC Client Daemon experimental plugins (JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 14:47:53 +0200
irccd-web IRC Client Daemon website (markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:28:35 +0200
kimo Kitchen Memo (QML) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 11:29:02 +0200
malikania Malikania Engine (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:36:17 +0200
malikania-vm Malikania VM selector (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 10:23:46 +0200
marker Simple markdown documentation tool (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:03:00 +0200
miner Redmine command line client (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:47:46 +0200
nsnake A snake in curses (C) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 14:54:23 +0200
template Project template (None) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:19:12 +0200