Name Description Contact Last Modified  
code Portable, reusable and experimental code (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:38:12 +0100
devkit Building packages for Windows (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:10:00 +0100
docs Various documentation (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:35:47 +0100
embed Embeddable libraries (CMake) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 09:18:54 +0100
irccd IRC Client Daemon (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:37:37 +0100
irccd-plugins IRC Client Daemon experimental plugins (JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 13:47:53 +0100
irccd-web IRC Client Daemon website (markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 26 Sep 2017 12:28:35 +0100
kimo Kitchen Memo (QML, Python) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 09 Feb 2018 10:29:02 +0100
magicstat A flexible system inspector (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:57:31 +0100
malikania Malikania Engine (C++14/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:15:31 +0100
malikania-vm Malikania VM selector (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 09:23:46 +0100
miner Redmine command line client (C++14) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:28:43 +0100
nsnake A snake in curses (C) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 13:54:23 +0100
template Project template (None) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 09:20:05 +0100