Name Description Contact Last Modified  
backlight Portable ACPI backlight adjust tool (C) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:12:37 +0200
code Portable, reusable and experimental code (C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 19 Sep 2019 13:33:31 +0200
devkit Building packages for Windows (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:27:42 +0200
docs Various documentation (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 09:35:47 +0200
embed Embeddable libraries (CMake) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:22:08 +0200
irccd IRC Client Daemon (C++17/JavaScript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sun, 06 Oct 2019 09:23:14 +0200
irccd-plugins IRC Client Daemon experimental plugins (Javascript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 04 Sep 2019 13:41:09 +0200
irccd-www IRC Client Daemon website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sun, 06 Oct 2019 11:09:33 +0200
malikania 2D MMORPG engine (C++17/Javascript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:54:09 +0200
miner Redmine command line client (C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 07 Oct 2019 21:22:16 +0200
nsnake A snake in curses (C) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 21:06:58 +0200
nsnake-www NSnake website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 21:13:47 +0200
paster Paste hosting service (C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:35:54 +0200
template Project template (None) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:14:54 +0200
vanilla Vanilla Linux package sources (Shell) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:49:39 +0200
vanilla-vbootstrap Vanilla bootstrap tool (Shell) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:48:43 +0200
vanilla-vpk Vanilla Linux package manager (Shell) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 01 Oct 2019 13:56:12 +0200
vanilla-www Vanilla Linux website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:09:16 +0200
www Official malikania.fr website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sun, 15 Sep 2019 20:58:41 +0200