Name Description Contact Last modified    
backlight Portable ACPI backlight adjust tool (C11) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 26 Mar 2020 12:35:58 +0100
bcc Minimalist binary to C/C++ array encoder (C11/POSIX) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 20 Nov 2020 11:27:23 +0100
code Portable, reusable and experimental code (C11, C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sat, 03 Oct 2020 15:20:05 +0100
devkit Building packages for Windows (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 09 Nov 2020 22:41:29 +0100
docs Various documentation (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 08 Sep 2017 08:35:47 +0100
embed Embeddable libraries (CMake) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:43:28 +0100
imgup Simple image hosting service (C11) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:26:18 +0100
imgup-www Simple image hosting service website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Thu, 26 Nov 2020 22:27:44 +0100
irccd IRC Client Daemon (C++17/Javascript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 03 Jul 2020 10:43:01 +0100
irccd-plugins IRC Client Daemon experimental plugins (Javascript) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:41:09 +0100
irccd-www IRC Client Daemon website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 30 Oct 2020 13:36:46 +0100
libbase64 Easy base64 decode/encode in C++ (C99, C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 20 Nov 2020 11:41:17 +0100
libbuf Minimalist dynamic string library (C99) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 20 Nov 2020 11:33:04 +0100
libunicode Basic unicode support and classification (C11, C++17) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 20 Nov 2020 11:42:41 +0100
molko Molko's Adventure (C11) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:36:48 +0100
nsnake A snake in curses (C11) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:36:40 +0100
nsnake-www NSnake website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:13:47 +0100
paster Simple paste service (C11) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:08:19 +0100
paster-www Simple paste service website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:24:26 +0100
template Project template (None) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Tue, 07 Jan 2020 11:01:34 +0100
www Official malikania.fr website (Markdown) David Demelier <markand@malikania.fr> Sun, 15 Sep 2019 19:58:41 +0100

mercurial