irccd

List Graph
Tags
Bookmarks
Branches
Age Author Description
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:30:00 +0100 David Demelier tests: use command directly, closes #991 @4h default tip @
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 11:42:49 +0100 David Demelier irccd: fix invalid server load from json
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 20:24:00 +0100 David Demelier plugin links: improve printing
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:13:44 +0100 David Demelier cmake: start moving options from IrccdOptions.cmake
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 21:47:59 +0100 David Demelier irccd: rename command to transport_command
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:41:20 +0100 David Demelier irccd: fix build without Javascript
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:41:20 +0100 David Demelier misc: happy new year!
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:32:57 +0100 David Demelier cmake: use GetPrerequisites, closes #988 @1h
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:06:13 +0100 David Demelier tests: add common server error tests
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:57:36 +0100 David Demelier tests: fix various errors
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:28:48 +0100 David Demelier misc: remove js_ prefix in js namespace
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:53:27 +0100 David Demelier irccd: improve connection error and (forced) reconnections
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 21:50:20 +0100 David Demelier windows: support for VS2017
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:04:42 +0100 David Demelier doc: start reworking, continue #752 @8h
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:16:00 +0100 David Demelier irccd: remove options print
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:08:00 +0100 David Demelier tests: add test_plugin_loader and broken_plugin, closes #932 @1h
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:18:28 +0100 David Demelier irccd: rename loggable_traits to type_traits
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:08:23 +0100 David Demelier core: add tls_(ip|local)_stream aliases
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:54:06 +0100 David Demelier misc: add convenient headers, closes #956 @30m
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:20:54 +0100 David Demelier js: use DUK_HIDDEN_SYMBOL, closes #955 @10m
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:26:00 +0100 David Demelier cmake: don't search TCL anymore
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:25:00 +0100 David Demelier misc: reorganize namespaces, closes #952 @4h
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:19:17 +0100 David Demelier plugin links: search uriparser, closes #950 @20m
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:07:10 +0100 David Demelier misc: remove ssl verification for now, closes #953 @30m
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:16:00 +0100 David Demelier doc: remove plugin templates, closes #925
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:11:00 +0100 David Demelier irccd: protect loading of plugins
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:07:05 +0100 David Demelier irccdctl: unify CLI output, closes #928 @1h
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:21:18 +0100 David Demelier tests: don't store IRCCDCTL_EXECUTABLE, closes #949 @1h
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:42:23 +0100 David Demelier irccdctl: fix alias invocations
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:47:00 +0100 David Demelier windows: cleanup .dll installation
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:12:00 +0100 David Demelier cmake: remove vera, continue #902
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:10:00 +0100 David Demelier windows: fix unit tests
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:19:28 +0100 David Demelier doc: more doxygen improvements
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 15:44:20 +0100 David Demelier cmake: fix headers installation, closes #924 @1h
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:56:04 +0100 David Demelier misc: use ipv4 as option rather than family
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 14:53:14 +0100 David Demelier tests: fix test-stream
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:41:30 +0100 David Demelier tests: rename libcommon to libirccd-core
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:39:10 +0100 David Demelier irccd: make full support for origin in rule, #947 @1h
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 20:58:00 +0100 David Demelier tests: reuse IP for windows tests
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 20:01:00 +0100 David Demelier irccdctl: fix invalid conditional
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 13:45:00 +0100 David Demelier windows: many fixes under MinGW-w64
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 13:31:00 +0100 David Demelier doc: add lots of doxygen documentation
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 20:48:19 +0100 David Demelier irccd: support IPv4, IPv6 in IRC servers, closes #945 @2h
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:03:37 +0100 David Demelier misc: update CONTRIBUTE.md
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 21:05:58 +0100 David Demelier irccd: simplify irc class
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:55:00 +0100 David Demelier misc: rename host to hostname, closes #941 @2h
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:27:26 +0100 David Demelier misc: close release-2.1 branch release-2.1
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 13:47:51 +0100 David Demelier Plugin links: enable limit to buffer size, closes #942
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 13:46:33 +0100 David Demelier Core: disable epoll backend by default
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 18:44:37 +0100 David Demelier Plugin links: fix build without SSL
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 17:26:05 +0100 David Demelier Core: rework socket layer, closes #939 @6h
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 10:34:21 +0100 David Demelier Irccd: merge [identity] with [server], closes #905 @2h
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:14:00 +0100 David Demelier Irccd: fix build
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:43:25 +0100 David Demelier Plugin links: add query and fix use-after-free
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:45:55 +0100 David Demelier Misc: update header guards, closes #930 @10m
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:08:51 +0100 David Demelier Misc: more style cleanup
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:57:36 +0200 David Demelier Tests: cleanup data structure and rename io to stream
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:01:00 +0200 David Demelier Misc: style, cleanup and update
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:24:03 +0200 David Demelier Misc: update CREDITS.md
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:32:00 +0200 David Demelier Irccd: server::set_nickname is no longer virtual
More Commits