malikania

List Graph
Tags
Bookmarks
Branches
Age Author Description
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 20:38:43 +0200 David Demelier Tests: use ptree directly in mlk-map, closes #704 @1h default tip @
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:30:16 +0200 David Demelier Client: fix g++ error
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:27:02 +0200 David Demelier CMake: remove vera until we get clang-tidy, #903
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:18:19 +0200 David Demelier Misc: switch back to SDL
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:24:40 +0200 David Demelier Common: cleanup
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:55:13 +0200 David Demelier Server: add custom error code
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 09:51:12 +0200 David Demelier Database: implement as a separate library, closes #906 @1h
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:04:57 +0200 David Demelier Docs: prepare characters history design
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:03:57 +0200 David Demelier Misc: fix .clang
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:23:06 +0200 David Demelier Docs: add wormeow.md
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 22:21:11 +0200 David Demelier Server: implement authentication, closes #869
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:25:18 +0200 David Demelier Server: style
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:24:39 +0200 David Demelier Common: remove network_stream class
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:05:56 +0200 David Demelier Misc: add .clang
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:05:08 +0200 David Demelier Server: cleanup
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:51:00 +0100 David Demelier Misc: new conventions (size.hpp)
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:44:12 +0200 David Demelier Server: initial re-support of PostgreSQL
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:01:00 +0200 David Demelier Docs: merge malikania-draft
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:25:00 +0200 David Demelier Docs: add inventory.md specifications
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 21:45:44 +0200 David Demelier Docs: add battle.md specifications
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 21:01:01 +0200 David Demelier Misc: reset to a new target
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:36:14 +0100 David Demelier Common: remove id class, closes #773 @5m
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:26:55 +0100 David Demelier CMake: clean up resources and variables, closes #756 @10m
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:16:29 +0100 David Demelier Common: remove weak_array, closes #772 @5m
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:13:19 +0100 David Demelier Server: replace dodge with force stats, closes #762 @10m
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 21:04:14 +0100 David Demelier Server: implement new stats for character, closes #761 @2h
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 17:34:12 +0100 David Demelier Server: separate database access from model objects, #760 @4h
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 13:15:07 +0100 David Demelier Misc: update copyrights
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:18:53 +0100 David Demelier Common: implement network_stream class, closes #755 @1h
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:14:33 +0100 David Demelier CMake: fix typo in MalikaniaDefineTest.cmake
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:35:19 +0100 David Demelier CMake: use Boost imported targets
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:48:56 +0100 David Demelier Client: add basic network support
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:46:51 +0100 David Demelier Client: remove splashscreen state
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:45:00 +0100 David Demelier Client: do not catch handler result
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:54:40 +0100 David Demelier Misc: update .hgignore
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:17:45 +0100 David Demelier Misc: various cleanups
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:03:23 +0200 David Demelier CMake: put find_package(Boost) quiet
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:37:36 +0200 David Demelier Client: disable network client code temporarily
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:28:33 +0200 David Demelier Client: use handlers instead
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 13:35:45 +0200 David Demelier Client: add prototype for map state, #712
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:32:34 +0200 David Demelier Client: add prototype of lobby state, #712
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:01:45 +0200 David Demelier Client: add prototype of login state, #712
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:49:27 +0200 David Demelier Client: add const overload to take const font in draw_text
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:36:15 +0200 David Demelier Client: add simple splashscreen_state, #712
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 06:40:09 +0200 David Demelier CMake: enable assets for executable
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:02:41 +0200 David Demelier Client: prepare state, #712
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:34:59 +0200 David Demelier Client: rework dispatching between client and window, closes #711
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:30:24 +0200 David Demelier Server: switch to std::uint64_t in model, closes #706
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 08:38:47 +0200 David Demelier Server: rework storage of test_database, closes #714
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:44:57 +0200 David Demelier Docs: use ``` as fenced code blocks
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:24:20 +0200 David Demelier Server: remove useless files
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:32:48 +0200 David Demelier Misc: add tags and build into .hgignore
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 20:06:48 +0200 David Demelier Client: new style in client backend
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 12:52:36 +0200 David Demelier Client: enable edition support, closes #703
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 12:38:40 +0200 David Demelier Client: new style in window
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 06:37:18 +0200 David Demelier Client: create dispatcher class, closes #698
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:12:50 +0200 David Demelier Server: implement SQLite support, closes #687
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:10:40 +0200 David Demelier Server: remove a warning
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:08:35 +0200 David Demelier Server: import SQLite
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:03:33 +0200 David Demelier Server: make more comprehensive tests
More Commits