log

age author description
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 13:08:54 +0100 David Demelier misc: update copyright years default tip @
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 10:22:35 +0100 David Demelier misc: fix for DragonFlyBSD
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 20:20:34 +0100 David Demelier core: initial gamepad support
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 21:09:25 +0100 David Demelier core: rework allocations
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 21:29:39 +0200 David Demelier man: document mlk-action
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:04:02 +0200 David Demelier man: start splitting manual pages
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 14:22:38 +0200 David Demelier misc: update .hgignore
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 14:22:07 +0200 David Demelier core: update mlk-alloc module
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 13:21:40 +0200 David Demelier man: initial import
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:12:52 +0200 David Demelier core: use err.h in sound|music
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:31:01 +0200 David Demelier misc: move tools/* in /
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 21:24:17 +0200 David Demelier rpg: cleanup hierarchy
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 21:19:25 +0200 David Demelier ui: cleanup hierarchy
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 20:28:59 +0200 David Demelier util: cleanup hierarchy
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 20:23:14 +0200 David Demelier core: cleanup hierarchy
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 17:18:45 +0200 David Demelier core: rename ERR_INTERNAL to ERR_SDL
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 15:56:09 +0200 David Demelier misc: update INSTALL
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:38:15 +0200 David Demelier core: get rid of zfile
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:19:58 +0200 David Demelier core: remove VFS
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:17:11 +0200 David Demelier core: remove vfs support in sound
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:14:38 +0200 David Demelier core: use err.h in script
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:03:27 +0200 David Demelier core: use err.h in image
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:00:38 +0200 David Demelier core: use err.h in font
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:48:40 +0200 David Demelier core: use err.h in (action|drawable)-stack
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 20:56:42 +0200 David Demelier core: remove mlk_ prefix for now
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:26:12 +0200 David Demelier misc: rename core to util
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:06:18 +0200 David Demelier core: introduce err.h
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:34:31 +0200 David Demelier misc: remove old CMake config.h
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 17:52:55 +0200 David Demelier misc: update INSTALL
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:58:05 +0200 David Demelier cmake: ditch
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:53:33 +0200 David Demelier misc: fix .hgignore too greedy
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:51:03 +0200 David Demelier misc: extreme cleanup
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:25:32 +0200 David Demelier misc: fix some warnings
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:22:17 +0200 David Demelier make: fix -lm
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 14:35:31 +0200 David Demelier make: add basic GNU make support
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:30:34 +0200 David Demelier tests: switch to libdt
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 09:27:17 +0200 David Demelier ui: delete action functions
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 15:59:08 +0200 David Demelier tests: disable entirely automatic registration
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 12:09:25 +0200 David Demelier tests: don't use automatic feature
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 08:05:30 +0200 David Demelier examples: fix ui
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 08:05:17 +0200 David Demelier ui: return int in checkbox_handle
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 16:58:33 +0200 David Demelier core: rework alloc module
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 16:58:23 +0200 David Demelier doc: add CMake targets
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 15:06:55 +0200 David Demelier core: add alloc_sdupf
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:37:56 +0100 David Demelier ui: gridmenu should be fully constified
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:32:15 +0100 David Demelier core: fix invalid use of game.states
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:34:18 +0100 David Demelier doc: update actions/drawables
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 10:08:51 +0100 David Demelier rpg: overhaul of battle bar
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:16:38 +0100 David Demelier rpg: do the same for message
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:14:06 +0100 David Demelier ui: avoid copying theme
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:02:01 +0100 David Demelier ui: don't use fixed size arrays
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 16:00:53 +0100 David Demelier core: disable openal-soft logs
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 21:02:29 +0100 David Demelier core: do the same for drawables
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 20:47:47 +0100 David Demelier core: don't use fixed arrays in action_stack
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 20:35:23 +0100 David Demelier rpg: don't use fixed size messages
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:56:02 +0100 David Demelier examples: fix with last game changes
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:44:21 +0100 David Demelier core: game don't use fixed size states
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:44:06 +0100 David Demelier misc: update .hgignore
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:39:34 +0100 David Demelier rpg: fix missing include
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 16:01:29 +0100 David Demelier rpg: cleanup leftovers